The Burgundy and Gold Fan Club

Dallas Texas

 

 

The B&G Fan Club will meet for all 2014 games at:
(Preston & Belt Line)
 
Seating is limited and most games fill up to standing room only so arrive early.
 
 
HALF-TIME RAFFLE!
Tickets are still only $4/each or 3/$10
Tickets are sold 5 minutes before halftime
 
2014 Schedule
Thur, Aug. 7 Vs New England 7:30pm EST
Mon, Aug 18 VS Cleveland Browns 800pm EST
Sat, Aug 23 at Baltimore Ravens 7:30pm EST
Thur, Aug 28 at Tampa Bay Bucs 7:30pm EST
 
 
Sunday, Sept. 7 at Houston Texans (FOX) 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 14 vs. JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS (CBS) 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 21 at Philadelphia Eagles (FOX) 1 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 25 vs. NEW YORK GIANTS (CBS) # 8:25 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 6 vs. SEATTLE SEAHAWKS (ESPN) # 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 12 at Arizona Cardinals (FOX) 4:25 p.m.*
Sunday, Oct. 19 vs. TENNESSEE TITANS (CBS) 1 p.m.*
Monday, Oct. 27 at Dallas Cowboys (ESPN) # 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 2 at Minnesota Vikings (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Sunday, Nov. 9 BYE  
Sunday, Nov. 16 vs. TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Sunday, Nov. 23 at San Francisco 49ers (FOX) ! 4:25 p.m.*
Sunday, Nov. 30 at Indianapolis Colts (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Sunday, Dec. 7 vs. ST. LOUIS RAMS (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Sunday, Dec. 14 at New York Giants (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Saturday, Dec. 20 vs. PHILADELPHIA EAGLES (TBD) ^ TBD^
Sunday, Dec. 28 vs. DALLAS COWBOYS (FOX) 1 p.m.*
* subject to flex scheduling

 

 

HAIL REDSKINS FANS!

 
ARE YOU READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL!!!!!
 
        Preseason Schedule:                                                                                                      
     Thursday ~ 08/07 ~ 6:30 p.m. ~ New England Patriots
     Monday    ~ 08/18 ~ 7:00 p.m. ~ Cleveland Browns
     Saturday  ~ 08/23 ~ 6:30 p.m. ~ @ Baltimore Ravens
     Thursday ~ 08/28 ~ 6:30 p.m. ~ @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
 
THE HIDEAWAY
14902 Preston Road, #924, Dallas
{Preston & Belt Line}
 
New TVs (inside and outside)
New Big Screen
Upgraded Sound System
--------------------------------------
Coming during the regular season:
Weekly Game Day Specials
Discount Cards
Wireless Microphone
--------------------------------------------
 HAIL TO THE REDSKINS!
SEE YOU AT THE HIDEAWAY!
 
Burgundy & Gold Fan Club ~ SkinsFanClub@aol.com
Chad Costa
Linda Domin
David Solly
Kenn Jackson
Matt Goldie
John Priddy
Bryan Capps

 

 

 

                              

   

 

 

 

 

 

Comments? Questions?
Want to Join our Mailing list?
Email us

The Burgundy & Gold Fan Club is a non-profit organization and a registered tradename with the Collin County Clerk. One hundred (100%) percent of all proceeds from raffles and donations are used for future raffles. Any operating/overhead costs (i.e., schedules, decorations, scrapbooks, etc.) are fully funded by the operating staff noted herein. For further information or to join our mailing list, contact us as SkinsFanClub@aol.com.