The Burgundy and Gold Fan Club

Dallas Texas

 

 

The B&G Fan Club will meet for all 2014 games at:
(Preston & Belt Line)
 
Seating is limited and most games fill up to standing room only so arrive early.
 
 
HALF-TIME RAFFLE!
Tickets are still only $4/each or 3/$10
Tickets are sold 5 minutes before halftime
 
2014 Schedule
 
Sunday, Sept. 7 at Houston Texans (FOX) L 17 - 6
Sunday, Sept. 14 vs. JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS (CBS) W 41 - 10
Sunday, Sept. 21 at Philadelphia Eagles (FOX) L 34 -37
Thursday, Sept. 25 vs. NEW YORK GIANTS (CBS) L 45 - 14
Monday, Oct. 6 vs. SEATTLE SEAHAWKS (ESPN) # L 27 - 17
Sunday, Oct. 12 at Arizona Cardinals (FOX) L 20 - 30
Sunday, Oct. 19 vs. TENNESSEE TITANS (CBS) W 19 - 17
Monday, Oct. 27 at Dallas Cowboys (ESPN) W 20 - 17
Sunday, Nov. 2 at Minnesota Vikings (FOX) L 26 - 29
Sunday, Nov. 9 BYE  
Sunday, Nov. 16 vs. TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS (FOX) L 27 - 7
Sunday, Nov. 23 at San Francisco 49ers (FOX) L 13 - 17
Sunday, Nov. 30 at Indianapolis Colts (FOX) L 49 - 27
Sunday, Dec. 7 vs. ST. LOUIS RAMS (FOX) L 24 - 0
Sunday, Dec. 14 at New York Giants (FOX) L 24 - 13
Saturday, Dec. 20 vs. PHILADELPHIA EAGLES 3:30pm
Sunday, Dec. 28 vs. DALLAS COWBOYS (FOX) 12 p.m.*
* subject to flex scheduling

 

 

 

 

HAIL REDSKINS FANS! 

        Because No One Wants to Rehash Sunday's Game . . . .

. . . so in keeping with the holiday spirit of giving - - much like our secondary - - I give you my version of the

Redskins 12 13 Days of Christmas (we added a special verse for the Cowboys):

 

On the first of off-season, I hope Dan gives to me . . .

 Thirteen Cowboy Losses . . .

Twelve New O-Linemen . . .

Eleven Special Teamers . . .

#Ten Repeats his First Year . . .

Nine Wins Next Season . . .

Eight Less False Starts . . .

Seven Decent Draft Rounds . . .

Six Great Free Agents . . .

Five Years is Enough of Haslett!!

Four Pass Rush Beasts . . .

Three Corner Backs . . .

Two New Safeties . .

And a GM who has a Clue!!!

   HAIL!!!

   

 

 

 

 

 

Comments? Questions?
Want to Join our Mailing list?
Email us

The Burgundy & Gold Fan Club is a non-profit organization and a registered tradename with the Collin County Clerk. One hundred (100%) percent of all proceeds from raffles and donations are used for future raffles. Any operating/overhead costs (i.e., schedules, decorations, scrapbooks, etc.) are fully funded by the operating staff noted herein. For further information or to join our mailing list, contact us as SkinsFanClub@aol.com.